Hello, Welcome Ningbo Jinxiong Plastic Co., Ltd!   Login| Sign Up| Member Center| Bookmark | Set Home Page

Company Profile

Ningbo Jinxiong Plastic Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, is to develop the production of various polymer materials products, including battery Molded including specialized enterprises. The company is located in Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, camels (group bridge) Industrial Park, covers an area of 30 acres, production workshop and office space area of ​​14,000 square meters, with a total investment of about 65 million yuan, with annual sales of over a hundred million.
 
The company consists of research and development mold machining center configured Taiwan Xiufeng injection mold manufacturing a full range of equipment and a number of engineering and technical personnel with extensive practical experience, with a strong mold R & D and manufacturing capabilities, and can continue to provide customers with high quality, quick mold processing services. Product manufacturing workshop has the new Haitian domestic famous brands such as injection molding machines 40 sets, all kinds of plastic raw material for stand-alone injection weight from 5g-15000g, injection molding equipment specifications supporting reasonable monthly processing capacity of 1000 tons (ABS / PP). The company has specialized in product testing center for customer requirements, specifically for the performance testing of raw materials and finished work, to ensure the stability of material and the quality of the finished product, to better meet customers' requirements on material properties.

The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, in strict accordance with the system standard requirements for production management, adhere to strict product quality inspection standards and product quality inspection and control system, smooth quality processing feedback channels to provide customers with excellent products and quality after-sales service.

As the company's leading product, has been the development and production of communication with VRLA VRLA power and other types of heat sealing and plastic sealed lead-acid battery Molded, 2V, 6V, 12V series over 200 kinds of specifications for customer choice. The product has the advantages of high strength, good finish, novel structure, stable quality to the forefront in the industry, has become a well-known battery manufacturer's designated supplier.

The company will continue to implement the "first-class products, first-class quality, first-class service" business purpose, and strive to build the "integrity, dedication, innovation, progressive" spirit of enterprise. The whole company will be the new face of the public are welcome to visit the guide, and the development of plans.

Products

澳门葡京官网

您好,接待您去 宁波金雄塑料有限公司!   请登录| 立刻注册| 会员中心| 珍藏本公司 | 设为主页

公司简介

宁波金雄塑料有限公司建立于 1998年,是研制、消费包孕蓄电池塑壳在内的种种高分子材料产物的专业化企业。公司位于浙江省宁波市骆驼(团桥)工业园区内,占地面积 30余亩 ,消费车间和办公用房面积 14000 平方米 ,总投资约 6500 万元,年销售额超亿元。
 
  公司下设的模具研发加工中央设置台湾秀峰等注塑模具加工制造的全套装备和一批具有雄厚实践经验的工程技术人员,具有很强的模具研发制造才能,能络续为客户供应优良、迅捷的模具加工效劳。产物制造车间具有新型的海天等国产名牌注塑机 40余台,单机打针重量从5g -15000g ,注塑装备规格配套公道,月加工才能到达1000 吨( ABS/PP等)种种塑料原材料 。 公司具有专业的产物检测中央,针对客户要求,专门停止原材料和制品的各项机能检测事情,确保材质稳定性和制品质量,更好天知足客户对质料机能的要求。 

  公司已经由过程 ISO9001质量体系认证,严厉根据系统尺度要求停止生产管理,对峙严厉的产品质量磨练尺度和产品质量磨练掌握轨制,竖立了疏通的质量处置惩罚反应渠道,确保为客户供应优秀的产物和优良的售后服务。 

 作为公司的主导产品,现已开辟消费通信用阀控式密封、动力用阀控式密封等各种热启和胶封铅酸蓄电池塑壳,有 2V 、 6V 、 12V 系列 200多种规格型号可供客户选用。产物具有强度下、光洁度好、构造新奇、质量稳固等长处,正在同行业中位居前线,已成为国内外着名蓄电池制造商的指定供应商。 

公司将自始自终天贯彻“一流的产物,一流的质量,一流的效劳”的运营主旨,勤奋建立”诚信、敬业、立异、奋进”的企业精神。齐公司员工将以全新的相貌接待各界人士惠临指点,共图生长。

  • 93030.com

产物展现